客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  桂林大公館酒店 (Grand Bravo Guilin Hotel)位于著名兩江四湖景區內桃花江畔,5分鐘車程可達桂林商業中心,四周群山環繞,清幽靜謐。桂林特有的二萬多平米的私家園林將酒店圍繞,園內千年古榕和珍花名草交相錯落,亭臺棧道、繁花似錦,漫步其中怡然自得,在自然清新的空氣中身臨其境的感受桂林山水風光。
  桂林大公館酒店 (Grand Bravo Guilin Hotel)擁有面積50平米以上的歐式奢華格調客房,內設無線網絡,廣闊視野坐擁一線江景,推窗遠眺即見桂林十景之一“西峰夕照”,四周峰巒疊起盡收眼底。客房內配備智能電腦控制系統,讓您在房內輕松觸控房間所有設施;歐洲進口的超大睡床讓您更輕松自得。
  集全國各地珍饈百味于一處的悅頤中餐廳,薈萃多元化國際美食的羅曼詩西餐廳,以及引入著名懷石料理的天木日餐廳,皆讓您的味蕾在琳瑯滿目的風味中體驗繽紛旅程。
  2000平米具有會所性質的開放式庭院,可供舉辦私人派對、西式婚禮、室外燒烤等,是您與親朋摯友絕佳的歡聚之所。
  頂高12米、面積逾1000平方米的無柱型超豪華大宴會廳,配以兩個廣達400平方米的中型無柱宴會廳,加之20多個多功能江景會議廳,更有酒店會議專家及其團隊全程提供專業服務,確保您的會議和宴會活動自始至終遂意圓滿。
  此外,公館還設有設施先進的恒溫室內泳池及中東異國風情的超大室外泳池,配以設備一流的健身房及SPA會所,還您一個緩解壓力煥發新生的休憩空間。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Grand Bravo Guilin Hotel is located on the Bank of Taohua River in the famous scenic area of two rivers and four lakes. It is 5 minutes' drive to Guilin business center, surrounded by mountains and quiet. The hotel is surrounded by a private garden with an area of more than 20000 square meters. In the garden, there are thousands of ancient banyan trees and rare flowers and famous grasses, pavilions, plank roads and flowers. You can enjoy the scenery of Guilin in the natural and fresh air.
It has more than 50 square meters of European style luxury style guest rooms, with wireless network, a broad view, a line of river scenery, one of Guilin's ten sceneries 'Xifeng sunset', and a panoramic view of the surrounding mountains. The guest room is equipped with intelligent computer control system, so that you can easily touch all the facilities in the room; The extra large bed imported from Europe makes you feel more comfortable.
Yueyi Chinese restaurant, which gathers all kinds of delicacies from all over the country, romance western restaurant, which gathers diversified international cuisines, and tianmuri restaurant, which introduces the famous Huaishi cuisine, all let your taste buds experience a colorful journey in a variety of flavors.
The 2000 square meter open courtyard with the nature of club can be used for holding private parties, western wedding, outdoor barbecue, etc. it is an excellent place for you to get together with your relatives and friends.
The super luxury ballroom with a height of 12 meters and an area of more than 1000 square meters is equipped with two medium-sized ballrooms with a width of 400 square meters, plus more than 20 multi-functional Riverview conference halls. The hotel conference experts and their team provide professional services throughout the whole process to ensure that your meetings and banquets are successful from beginning to end.
In addition, the residence is equipped with an advanced indoor swimming pool with constant temperature, a large outdoor swimming pool with exotic Middle East style, a first-class gymnasium and spa club to provide you with a new resting space to relieve pressure.

Breakfast price: CNY120($18.5) / person
Breakfast time: 07:00-10:00
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)